Bushido: Risen Sun Bundle (Savage Wave)

£30.95 £24.75

Available to order in

Purchase this product now and earn 26 OutPoints!
Categories: , , Brand: GCT Studios


This bundle includes:

  • 1x Bushido: Risen Sun Rulebook
  • 1x Hiroto, Drunken Master
  • 1x Replacement Faction deck

Bushido: Risen Sun Rulebook

A 94 page, full colour book containing all of the Bushido, Risen Sun rules. Packed with art and graphic examples to make learning Bushido, Risen Sun a fun and intuitive experience.

This is the most current version of the Bushido rule set.

Hiroto, Drunken Master

Hiroto has returned to the Jwar Isles, but he is in no fit state to either raise hope in those scattered forces of the Shiho who still harbour loyalties nor incite fear in those that took all that was precious from his family.

This model can be fielded as part of a warband affiliated with the following factions:

  • Jung Pirates
  • Silvermoon Syndicate
  • Tengu Descension

Blister contains one model, one 30mm base and one full colour profile card.

Replacement Faction deck

This pack contains Risen Sun updates for all Savage Wave cards up to the point of the Risen Sun release.

This pack includes a total of 53 model profiles and special cards:

  • Bakemono Archers
  • Bakemono Beaters
  • Bakemono Boomers
  • Bakemono Bushi
  • Bakemono Raiders
  • Bakemono Spearmen
  • Boba
  • Bobata the Bell Ringer
  • Cave Bat Rider
  • Giant Cave Bat
  • Goro
  • Jun
  • Kaihei
  • Kaihei Alpha
  • Kano
  • Kemono the Savage 
  • Kokoro the Harvester
  • Nian Rider
  • Okina & Oto
  • Oni Slave
  • Onyomi
  • Rashka the Devastator
  • Rinsho
  • The Nian
  • Tra – Pang
  • Trak
  • Tribal Brutes
  • Uk-Kang
  • Ushi the Sadistic (Kemono & Ushi)
  • Waka the Rampager
  • Wu-Zang
  • Xi-Han
  • Yusha the Vindictive
  • Zoo 
  • Zuba the All Seeing
  • Zung – Fu
Special cards:
  • Alphas
  • Ambush
  • Bakemono Horde
  • Cavern Hole
  • Ghost Heart Mushroom
  • Idol of the Deep
  • Nightblood Mushrooms
  • Poisoned Weapons
  • Ravenous Hunger
  • Sneak
  • Spirit of the Consumed
  • The Horns of Power
  • Thousand Eyes
  • Totem Pole
  • Unearthly Howls
  • Unearthly Rage
  • Youthful Aggression