Conquest: Hundred Kingdoms Steel Legion

£32.00 £25.60

Available to order in

Purchase this product now and earn 26 OutPoints!
Category: Brand: Para-Bellum
MPN: PBW2221


Upon the death of Otto IV, there were six Imperial legions in the field: the Gilded Legion, the Legion of Steel, the Adamantine Legion, the Legion of Ash, the Legion of Smoke and the Argent Legion. In the chaos that followed all but two of these were disbanded by order of the Imperial Conclave. The only remnants left today of these once mighty institutions are the War Colleges in Argem.